Country Name E-mail
Austria Andreas Lerchner andreas.lerchner(at)bmf.gv.at
Belgium Ivan Hervent ivan.hervent(at)minfin.fed.be EC member 
Cyprus Aleca Palekythritou apalekythritou(at)customs.mof.gov.cy
Czech Republic Jan Hlinka Hlinka(at)cs.mfcr.cz President
Denmark Winnie Wolf Andersen Winnie.Wolf.Andersen(at)sktst.dk
Denmark Svend Mandel Hansen svend.mandel(at)adst.dk Treasurer
Finland Stefan Aniszewski stefan.aniszewski(at)tulli.fi
Finland Janne Kallio janne.kallio(at)tulli.fi Webmaster
France Cédric Orgeret cedric.orgeret(at)douane.finances.gouv.fr
Germany Andreas Krueckeberg andreas.krueckeberg(at)zka.bund.de Vice-President 
Hungary Barnabas Sik sik.barnabas(at)nav.gov.hu
Ireland Paul Garland pgarland(at)revenue.ie
Italy Marco Paladino marco.paladino(at)agenziadogane.it EC member
Latvia Agate Mellere Agate.Mellere(at)vid.gov.lv
Lithuania Alonas Ritvas alonas.ritvas(at)lrmuitine.lt
Luxembourg Nadine Scholtes nadine.scholtes(at)do.etat.lu
Malta Eamon Bugeja eamon.bugeja(at)gov.mt
Netherlands Theo De Goeijen t.j.h.de.goeijen(at)belastingdienst.nl EC member 
Norway Bjørn Granli bjorn.granli(at)toll.no or tif(at)toll.no
Poland Aleksandra Konieczna aleksandra.konieczna(at)mf.gov.pl
Slovakia Nora Kacaniova nora.kacaniova(at)financnasprava.sk
Sweden Palle Lundborg peranders.pa.lundborg(at)tullverket.se EC member 
Turkey Okan Arslan O.Arslan(at)gtb.gov.tr
United Kingdom Andrea Scott-Lewis Andrea.Scott-Lewis(at)hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Secretary 
European Comission Igor Celikovic igor.celikovic(at)ec.europa.eu