Country Name E-mail
Austria Andreas Lerchner andreas.lerchner(at)bmf.gv.at
Belgium Ivan Hervent ivan.hervent(at)minfin.fed.be Treasurer 
Cyprus Aleca Palekythritou apalekythritou(at)customs.mof.gov.cy
Czech Republic Jan Hlinka Hlinka(at)cs.mfcr.cz President
Denmark Winnie Wolf Andersen Winnie.Wolf.Andersen(at)sktst.dk
Denmark Svend Mandel Hansen svend.mandel(at)firmaidraet.dk Co-Treasurer
Finland Teemu Valtonen teemu.valtonen(at)tulli.fi
Finland Janne Kallio janne.kallio(at)tulli.fi Webmaster
France Cédric Orgeret cedric.orgeret(at)douane.finances.gouv.fr
Germany Andreas Krueckeberg andreas.krueckeberg(at)zka.bund.de Vice-President 
Hungary Barnabas Sik sik.barnabas(at)nav.gov.hu
Ireland Sarah Joyce sjoyce(at)revenue.ie
Italy Marco Paladino marco.paladino(at)agenziadogane.it EC member
Latvia Agate Mellere Agate.Mellere(at)vid.gov.lv
Lithuania Alonas Ritvas alonas.ritvas(at)lrmuitine.lt
Luxembourg Nadine Back-Scholtes nadine.scholtes(at)do.etat.lu
Malta Eamon Bugeja eamon.bugeja(at)gov.mt
Netherlands Benno Vervoorn bw.vervoorn(at)belastingdienst.nl EC member 
Norway Bjørn Granli bjorn.granli(at)toll.no or tif(at)toll.no
Poland Anna Grabowska anna.grabowska11(at)mf.gov.pl
Slovakia Nora Kacaniova nora.kacaniova(at)financnasprava.sk
Sweden Palle Lundborg peranders.pa.lundborg(at)tullverket.se EC member 
Turkey Çağatay Çalişkan c.caliskan2(at)ticaret.gov.tr
United Kingdom Andrea Scott-Lewis Andrea.Scott-Lewis(at)hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Secretary 
European Comission Mathias Kampendonk mathias.kampendonk(at)ec.europa.eu